lmkaglam.blogg.se

Downloading itunes to windows
Downloading itunes to windows







downloading itunes to windows

I have tried both the Windows iTunes app and standalone version, de-installed according to the different ways I found on the internet (complete uninstallation of iTunes including Bonjour etc., respectively using get-appxpackage remove), created a new local administrator user with only iCloud installed - always the same behaviour. When trying to login with the Apple ID of my wife's iTunes respectively my daughter's iTunes or iCloud both applications refuse with the error message "Authorisation failed. When starting iTunes from my wife's or daughter's account it says "Filename already exists", but does eventually start.

downloading itunes to windows

(also when installing iCloud on my user as a test, logging in with both my credentials or those of my daughter) With my user everything is working perfect. I have installed iTunes for all three users, plus iCloud for my daughter. I have a new Windows 10 computer with three accounts: my wife, myself (both administrator rights) and my daughter (family member). Login iTunes / iCloud fails on Windows 10 with different user accounts.









Downloading itunes to windows